7 Days To Go

Best fan music video I've seen so far for Gossip Girl's Chuck & Blair. Gi hagu-an gyud ang editing uy. If I were nitpicking, I'd comment on the font in the beginning, which could use some alteration but, otherwise, pretty well done. 

My best discovery of the week has to be this site. Think high-class Youtube with videos from impressive people in the fields of Technology, Entertainment and Design. My favorites of the bunch so far include the Wii hacks, the improv piano performance with help from a surprising audience volunteer, and the short piece on Da Vinci's true face. Other videos you might want to check out too include those featuring James D. Watson, J.J. Abrams, Jane Goodall, and Stephen Hawking.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

3 thoughts on “7 Days To Go

  1. Gi hagu-an gyud ang editing uyAye. The song (Secret Smile) brought back memories of college 'cause my friends and I referred to it as "the feeling-kaayo song", hehe!By the way, Johnny Lee was nominated sa Youtube Awards under the Instructional category but he lost to the dude who made a video on how to solve the Rubik's cube. Unlike his TED video na naka formal attire siya, his Youtube video was done 'casually'. Hmmm, is he single? He looks cuddly and I like men with brains. LOL (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jd3-eiid-Uw)Haaay, I only finished up to "grade 1" sa piano. Technically I'm not even through with the grade 1 level 'cause I have no piano talent whatsoever. Anyway, wow kaayo si Jennifer. Makalagot jud and I don't mean that in a "bad" way, haha!Thanks for the link diay Vids! Sometimes I watch too many trashy shows that I'm afraid my IQ will be down to 2 digits. Thank you too TED!

  2. Thanks for the link diay Vids! Sometimes I watch too many trashy shows that I'm afraid my IQ will be down to 2 digits. Thank you too TED!You're welcome Mae. Ako pud no, napuno akong surfing ug thesuperficial.com. And believe me, I don't need to get any more superficial than I already am! So TED was a refreshing change for me. Oh, and just to give credit, I heard about TED from my friend, Neil. As in Neil Gaiman. Hahaha. Feeling close pud ko.

  3. Oh, and just to give credit, I heard about TED from my friend, Neil. As in Neil Gaiman. Hahaha. Feeling close pud ko. Hug and kiss Neil for me next time you "see" him, haha! Also please tell him to visit the Philippines again. This time I wouldn't miss it na gyud.

Leave a Reply

